For most Apple users, the Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charger is the strongest overall pick, pairing a travel-friendly design with the fastest stated charging capability in this lineup. The GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station suits buyers who want a simpler portable setup, while the Acer Gadget 7-in-1 Wireless Charging Station caters to desks that need room for more devices and a clock. The key tradeoffs are charging speed, magnetic alignment, portability, and how many devices you can charge at once. A compact foldable model saves space but may offer fewer charging positions than a larger stand. Read on for how the 15 options compare and which one fits your setup.
Get the latest gadgets delivered free — and shop member deals
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Access to Prime Big Deal Days deals on October 6–7
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
Complete the kit
Key Takeaways
- Anker Prime leads on stated charging capability: its 25W Qi2.2 rating sets it apart from the other foldable 3-in-1 options, though buyers should check device compatibility before expecting that rate.
- Foldable 3-in-1 designs favor portability: models such as GETPALS and UEQ combine charging for an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods in a travel-minded form, while fixed stands are better suited to a permanent spot.
- More charging positions add desk utility, not necessarily simplicity: the Acer 7-in-1 and the 5-in-1 station target users with extra devices, but take up more space than a basic 3-in-1.
- Single-device stands have a narrower but useful role: the INIU 15W and Anker 313 focus on phone charging, so they suit buyers who do not need a watch or earbuds charging area.
- Magnetic charging is a fit and convenience choice: magnetic 3-in-1 stands can keep a compatible iPhone aligned for viewing, while buyers should verify their phone, case, and charger compatibility before choosing one.
| GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for Apple Devices | ![]() | Best for Simple Travel Charging | Charging capacity: 3 devices | Phone output: Up to 7.5W | Earbud output: Up to 3W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| UEQ Foldable 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for Apple Devices | ![]() | Best for Magnetic Alignment | Charging capacity: 3 devices | Total wattage: 22W | Compatible devices: iPhone 12–17 series, Apple Watch, and AirPods | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 Qi Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Case Flexibility | Wireless standard: Qi | Phone output: Up to 10W | Apple Watch output: Up to 3W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Foldable 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Adjustable Viewing | Charging capacity: 3 devices | Compatible phone models: iPhone 12–17 series, including iPhone 17 Air | Wireless standard: Qi | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charger | ![]() | Best Premium Charging Performance | Charging configuration: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Maximum wireless charging power: 25W | Certification: Qi2.2; MFi-certified Apple Watch charging | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| INIU 15W Wireless Charging Stand | ![]() | Best for Flexible Viewing | Maximum charging power: 15W | Charging technology: AirFuel | Charging coils: Dual | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Foldable 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Apple Travel Kits | Connector: USB Type-C | Maximum phone charging power: 15W | Apple Watch charging: 5W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anlmz 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best Complete Bedside Kit | Connector: USB Type-C | Charging standard: Qi wireless | Supported devices: Compatible iPhones, Apple Watch models, and AirPods with a wireless charging case | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 5-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, and More | ![]() | Best for Multi-Device Desks | Charging power: 36W | Compatible devices: iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, iPad, and more | Number of charging ports: 5, including USB and Type-C | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Anker 313 Qi-Certified 10W Wireless Charger Stand | ![]() | Best for Mixed Qi Phones | Maximum output: 10W | Samsung Galaxy output: Up to 10W | iPhone output: Up to 7.5W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Bedside Use | Charging configuration: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Maximum iPhone wireless charging: 15W | Magnet type: N52 | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best Value Pick | Charging capacity: Phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Maximum phone charging output: 15W | Base dimensions: 2.7 × 3.5 inches | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| Acer Gadget 7-in-1 Wireless Charging Station with Bluetooth Clock | ![]() | Best for Mixed Charging Needs | Charging capacity: Up to six devices simultaneously | Wireless charging areas: Two phone chargers, one earbuds charger, and one Apple Watch charger | Wired ports: 1 USB-A and 1 USB-C | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for Clearly Specified Watch Charging | Charging devices: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | iPhone charging output: Up to 15W | Apple Watch charging output: 5W | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
| 3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | ![]() | Best for StandBy Viewing | Connector type: USB Type-C | Compatible devices: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Wireless charging standard: MagSafe | VIEW LATEST PRICE | See Our Full Breakdown |
More Details on Our Top Picks
GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for Apple Devices
GETPALS keeps the travel setup straightforward: it folds down and charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods from one station. Its 7.5W phone output is modest beside the Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2, so it suits overnight charging or topping up at a desk more than buyers focused on faster phone charging. It does support cases up to 4 mm, though cases with metal rings, pockets, or magnets can interfere, and some AirPods need a MagSafe charging case. Overcurrent, overvoltage, and overheating protection add useful safeguards, but the supplied details do not specify a wall adapter. Choose it for a lightweight, foldable Apple-device setup; skip it if charging speed or broad case compatibility matters most.
Pros:- Charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at once
- Foldable, lightweight design is easy to pack and store
- Provides overcurrent, overvoltage, and overheating protection
- Supports compatible cases up to 4 mm thick
Cons:- Phone output tops out at 7.5W, below the Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2
- Some AirPods require a MagSafe charging case
- Metal rings, pockets, or magnets on a phone case can prevent proper charging
Best for: Apple-device owners who want a light, foldable station for overnight charging or trips and already have a suitable USB-C power source.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want faster phone charging, use magnetic or ring-style phone cases, or need assured compatibility with every AirPods charging case.
- Charging capacity:3 devices
- Phone output:Up to 7.5W
- Earbud output:Up to 3W
- Watch output:Up to 2.5W
- Total wattage:15W
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Case compatibility:Up to 4 mm; avoid metal rings, pockets, or magnets
Our verdict“Pick GETPALS for a compact, basic three-device Apple charging setup if modest phone speed and case restrictions work for you.”
UEQ Foldable 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for Apple Devices
N52 magnets help the phone settle into position, a practical advantage for anyone who wants to place an iPhone down without adjusting it repeatedly. UEQ also folds for travel and charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together. Its stated 22W total wattage is higher than the GETPALS station’s 15W, but the listed phone output and charging standard are not specified, so the wattage alone does not show how quickly an individual phone will charge. The product is Apple-only, and optimal performance calls for the included 20W charger. Compared with the Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2, UEQ highlights magnetic alignment and portability, while Anker gives a defined phone charging maximum and includes a 45W adapter. Choose UEQ if alignment is your priority and you have the required power supply.
Pros:- N52 magnets support automatic phone alignment
- Charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- Foldable design takes less space in a bag
- USB-C connection and charging indicator
Cons:- Compatible devices are limited to Apple products
- Requires the included 20W charger for optimal performance
- The listed 22W total does not specify the phone’s individual charging output
Best for: iPhone 12–17 owners who want magnetic placement, three-device charging, and a foldable station for travel.
Not ideal for: People charging Android phones or mixed-brand wearables, or buyers who need clearly stated phone charging output and a bundled high-power adapter.
- Charging capacity:3 devices
- Total wattage:22W
- Compatible devices:iPhone 12–17 series, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Magnetic alignment:N52 magnets
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Input voltage:110V
- Input amperage:2.44A
- Power requirement:Included 20W charger recommended for optimal performance
Our verdict“Choose UEQ if magnetic alignment and a foldable Apple-only setup matter more to you than a clearly stated phone output.”
3-in-1 Qi Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
A 6 mm case limit gives this Qi station more room for thicker non-MagSafe phone cases than the GETPALS model, which supports cases up to 4 mm. It can charge a compatible phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together, with up to 10W for the phone, 3W for the watch, and 5W for earbuds. That makes it a more balanced choice for buyers who want clear output figures across all three charging areas. It is not MagSafe, however, so it lacks the magnetic alignment offered by the UEQ Foldable 3-in-1. A cable and adapter are included, and the silicone surface and heat-dissipation openings address everyday device contact and warmth. Pick it for specified Qi charging and thicker compatible cases; skip it if magnetic positioning is central to your setup.
Pros:- Supports compatible phone cases up to 6 mm thick
- Lists separate outputs for phone, watch, and earbuds
- Includes a 3.3 ft USB-C cable and adapter
- Soft silicone surface and heat-dissipation openings
Cons:- Non-MagSafe design does not provide magnetic phone alignment
- Phone cases thicker than 6 mm are outside the stated compatibility
- Phone output is limited to up to 10W
Best for: Apple-device owners with a compatible non-MagSafe phone case up to 6 mm thick who want stated output figures and an included adapter.
Not ideal for: Buyers who want MagSafe alignment, use a case thicker than 6 mm, or need charging beyond the listed outputs.
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Phone output:Up to 10W
- Apple Watch output:Up to 3W
- AirPods output:Up to 5W
- Total wattage:18W
- Case compatibility:Phone cases up to 6 mm; non-MagSafe
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Included:3.3 ft cable, adapter, and user guide
Our verdict“Choose this Qi station if you want clear three-device output specifications, an included adapter, and support for a thicker compatible case.”
Foldable 3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
Adjustable modules and portrait or landscape positioning make this station useful when a phone needs to stay visible on a desk or nightstand. It folds for travel and charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at once, giving it a more flexible viewing setup than the simpler GETPALS station. The tradeoff is power setup: a USB-C cable is included, but the adapter is not, and the product recommends a QC3.0 18W-or-higher USB-C adapter for best performance. Its plastic enclosure and black finish keep the design simple, while protections cover over-voltage, over-current, temperature, and short circuits. Choose it if phone viewing angles matter; the Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 is a stronger fit for buyers who want a stated high phone output and a bundled adapter.
Pros:- Supports portrait or landscape phone positioning
- Adjustable modules suit desk and nightstand use
- Foldable design is easier to pack than a fixed station
- Includes a USB-C cable and several charging protections
Cons:- Power adapter is not included
- Best performance calls for a QC3.0 18W-or-higher USB-C adapter
- Product details do not state individual device charging outputs
Best for: iPhone owners who use their phone for bedside viewing or desk notifications and want adjustable positioning in a foldable station.
Not ideal for: Travelers who need a complete power setup in the box, or buyers who want a stated charging output and adapter included.
- Charging capacity:3 devices
- Compatible phone models:iPhone 12–17 series, including iPhone 17 Air
- Wireless standard:Qi
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Design:Foldable with adjustable viewing angles
- Included cable:1 m USB-C to USB-C
- Power adapter:Not included; QC3.0 18W or higher USB-C adapter recommended
- Enclosure material:Plastic
Our verdict“Pick this station for adjustable phone viewing and foldable three-device charging if you already have a suitable USB-C adapter.”
Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charger
Its stated 25W Qi2.2 phone output sets it apart from the other stations here: GETPALS tops out at 7.5W, while the Qi station lists up to 10W. The Anker Prime also charges an Apple Watch and AirPods, and its package includes a 45W USB-C adapter and a 5 ft cable, so buyers do not need to source those separately. At 8.11 oz and 3.74 × 2.38 × 1.22 inches, it is compact enough for travel, though it still needs a wall outlet and cannot serve as a power bank. Its 19 dB cooling system is designed to keep fan noise low. This is the clearest choice for faster compatible-phone charging, but its Apple focus excludes Samsung watches, and the higher phone output matters only with a compatible phone.
Pros:- Up to 25W Qi2.2 wireless charging for compatible phones
- Includes a 45W USB-C wall adapter and 5 ft cable
- Compact foldable design weighs 8.11 oz
- MFi-certified Apple Watch charging and 19 dB cooling noise
Cons:- Requires a wall outlet and cannot function as a power bank
- Not compatible with Samsung watches
- The 25W phone output is for compatible phones
Best for: Apple users with a Qi2.2-compatible iPhone who want a compact three-device station, a bundled adapter, and a higher stated phone charging maximum.
Not ideal for: Samsung watch owners, people who need charging away from a wall outlet, or buyers whose phones cannot use the stated 25W Qi2.2 output.
- Charging configuration:iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Maximum wireless charging power:25W
- Certification:Qi2.2; MFi-certified Apple Watch charging
- Dimensions:3.74 × 2.38 × 1.22 inches
- Weight:8.11 oz
- Cooling noise:19 dB
- Included power adapter:45W USB-C wall adapter
- Included cable:5 ft USB-C to USB-C
- Power source:Wall outlet; not a power bank
Our verdict“Choose the Anker Prime if you have a compatible iPhone and want the highest stated phone charging output in this lineup with the adapter included.”
INIU 15W Wireless Charging Stand
The INIU stand suits buyers who want to keep a phone visible while it charges, with portrait and landscape positioning supported by its dual coils. That makes it more adaptable for video or notifications than the Anker 313, which also supports both orientations but caps output at 10W for compatible Galaxy phones and 7.5W for iPhones. INIU lists up to 15W, though that speed depends on phone compatibility, so buyers should check their device before expecting a faster charge. Its adaptive LED dims in the dark, a useful bedside detail, and temperature control is intended to help limit heat. The tradeoff is a single-phone stand rather than a multi-device station like the Anlmz 3-in-1; it also requires a compatible phone for its maximum output.
Pros:- Dual coils support portrait and landscape placement
- Up to 15W output for compatible phones
- Adaptive LED dims in dark settings
- NTC temperature control helps manage heat
Cons:- Maximum 15W output depends on phone compatibility
- Charges a phone only, unlike multi-device options such as the Anlmz 3-in-1
Best for: People who want to charge one compatible iOS or Android phone upright while watching video or checking notifications
Not ideal for: Apple-device owners who want one station for their phone, watch, and earbuds, or buyers whose phones do not support the listed 15W output
- Maximum charging power:15W
- Charging technology:AirFuel
- Charging coils:Dual
- Compatibility:Compatible iOS and Android phones
- Temperature control:NTC Temp°Guard
- LED indicator:Self-adaptive; dims in the dark
Our verdict“Choose the INIU if flexible viewing and a dimming bedside indicator matter more than charging several devices at once.”
Foldable 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
For Apple-device owners who want to pack one charging surface for three essentials, this foldable 3-in-1 station is more travel-friendly than the tabletop Anlmz 3-in-1. It can charge a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together, and its magnetic alignment helps position supported phones without the pad-centering routine required by the Anlmz. The phone output reaches up to 15W, while the watch charger is rated at 5W. That compact setup has boundaries: a 20W-or-higher USB-C adapter is required and sold separately, and compatibility excludes Samsung phones and watches as well as AirPods models A1602 and A2897. The soft blue status light and foreign object detection add practical cues, but buyers need to confirm their exact devices before packing it as their only charger.
Pros:- Charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- Foldable design is suited to packing and travel
- Magnetic alignment helps position supported phones
- Includes foreign object detection and a soft blue status light
Cons:- Requires a separate USB-C adapter rated at 20W or higher
- Does not support Samsung phones or watches
- Excludes AirPods models A1602 and A2897
Best for: iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods owners who want a foldable shared charger for trips and already have a suitable USB-C adapter
Not ideal for: Households with Samsung phones or watches, owners of AirPods A1602 or A2897, or travelers who need an adapter included
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Maximum phone charging power:15W
- Apple Watch charging:5W
- Recommended adapter:USB-C, 20W or higher
- Input voltage:9V
- Output voltage:12V
- Form factor:Foldable
- Warranty:3 years
Our verdict“Pick this foldable station for a compatible Apple travel kit if you already own its required USB-C adapter.”
Anlmz 3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
The Anlmz is a practical choice for an Apple bedside setup because it includes an 18W adapter and USB-C cable, so the core charging kit is ready without sourcing a separate power brick. Like the foldable 3-in-1 station in this roundup, it can charge a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together; unlike that travel-oriented model, this one is a tabletop charger without magnetic alignment. That means buyers must center devices on the pads, which can be less convenient when placing a phone down in the dark. Overcharge protection, trickle mode, and foreign object detection add useful safeguards, while the soft blue indicator is less obtrusive for bedside use. Cases also affect fit: the listing supports cases up to 5 mm but advises thinner cases for best efficiency. Metal accessories or cards can interrupt charging.
Pros:- Charges a compatible iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together
- Includes an 18W adapter and 3.3 ft USB-C cable
- Overcharge protection, trickle mode, and foreign object detection
- Soft blue indicator suits a bedside table
Cons:- No MagSafe magnetic alignment, so devices need careful placement
- Metal accessories or cards can interrupt charging
- Thicker cases may reduce efficiency
Best for: Apple users setting up a bedside charging spot who want the adapter and cable included and can place devices carefully on the pads
Not ideal for: People who want magnetic phone alignment, a foldable travel charger, or reliable charging through metal accessories
- Connector:USB Type-C
- Charging standard:Qi wireless
- Supported devices:Compatible iPhones, Apple Watch models, and AirPods with a wireless charging case
- Included adapter:18W
- Included cable:3.3 ft USB-C
- Mounting type:Tabletop
- Case compatibility:Supports cases up to 5 mm; cases thicker than 2.5 mm should be removed for maximum efficiency
- Features:Overcharge protection, trickle mode, foreign object detection, soft blue LED
Our verdict“Choose the Anlmz for a ready-to-use Apple bedside station if pad placement is acceptable.”
5-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, and More
When one phone-and-watch pad is not enough, this 5-in-1 station adds USB and Type-C ports for a broader desk setup that can include an iPad. Its listed 36W charging power and included adapter and cables make it a more expansive option than the Anlmz 3-in-1, which focuses on an iPhone, watch, and earbuds and includes an 18W adapter. That extra capacity may help organize several devices around one station, but the product data does not specify per-device wireless output, so the 36W figure should not be read as the speed each device receives. Case fit is another constraint: cases should be under 5 mm, and removing a phone case is recommended for optimal charging. The included cables are specific to USB-to-Lightning and Type-C-to-Type-C, which may not match every device on the desk.
Pros:- Five charging ports accommodate multiple devices
- Supports listed compatibility with iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, and iPad
- Includes a 36W adapter and cables
- Safety protections include over-current and over-voltage protection
Cons:- Phone case removal is recommended for optimal charging
- Case thickness should be under 5 mm
- Included cables are limited to USB-to-Lightning and Type-C-to-Type-C
Best for: Apple-device users who want a shared desk station with several charging connections for a phone, watch, earbuds, and iPad
Not ideal for: Buyers who need clearly specified wireless speeds for each device or rely on thick phone cases and different cable types
- Charging power:36W
- Compatible devices:iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, iPad, and more
- Number of charging ports:5, including USB and Type-C
- Safety certifications:FCC
- Included adapter:36W
- Included cables:USB to Lightning; Type-C to Type-C
- Case compatibility:Less than 5 mm; removing the phone case is recommended for optimal charging
- Warranty:24 months
Our verdict“Pick this station for a multi-device desk where port variety matters more than detailed per-device charging specifications.”
Anker 313 Qi-Certified 10W Wireless Charger Stand
The Anker 313 is the simpler single-phone pick for households with different Qi-compatible phones: it supports up to 10W for Samsung Galaxy and up to 7.5W for iPhone. Compared with the INIU 15W stand, its listed peak is lower, but the clear device-specific limits make expectations easier to set. Portrait and landscape charging suit video viewing, Face ID, or keeping notifications visible, and it works through compatible plastic, rubber, or TPU cases up to 2.5 mm thick. The tradeoff is setup: a 9V/2A adapter is required for best performance and is not included, although a 3 ft Micro-USB cable comes in the box. Unlike the Anlmz 3-in-1, this stand cannot charge a watch and earbuds alongside the phone.
Pros:- Qi-certified compatibility covers a range of devices
- Supports portrait and landscape charging
- Includes a 3 ft Micro-USB cable
- Works through compatible cases up to 2.5 mm thick
Cons:- Best performance requires a 9V/2A adapter, which is not included
- Maximum output is 10W for Galaxy and 7.5W for iPhone
- Metal plates, magnetic attachments, and credit cards may interfere with charging
Best for: Households with Qi-compatible iPhones and Samsung Galaxy phones who want a straightforward stand for one phone at a time
Not ideal for: Buyers seeking a multi-device station, higher listed phone output, or a charging setup with its power adapter included
- Maximum output:10W
- Samsung Galaxy output:Up to 10W
- iPhone output:Up to 7.5W
- Compatibility:Qi-certified devices
- Charging orientations:Portrait and landscape
- Case compatibility:Up to 2.5 mm thick; plastic, rubber, or TPU
- Power adapter requirement:9V/2A for best performance; not included
- Included cable:3 ft Micro-USB
Our verdict“Choose the Anker 313 for a clearly specified Qi phone stand if you have or can supply the required adapter.”
3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
This stand earns its place for buyers who want a magnetic iPhone perch and a soft bedside light in the same footprint. It charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together, with up to 15W iPhone output and portrait or landscape viewing for StandBy-style use. The touch-adjustable blue light can be dimmed or switched off, a practical advantage over the B0B3RC6M94, which focuses more on compact dimensions and an included power adapter. The tradeoff is less certainty around the other charging pads: the listing gives no Apple Watch or AirPods speeds. The magnetic mount also needs an iPhone 12 or later, or a magnetic case, so buyers with older phones should choose a less magnet-dependent station.
Pros:- Charges an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at once
- Supports portrait and landscape phone viewing
- Touch-adjustable blue light can be turned off
- Includes temperature, over-current, and short-circuit protections
Cons:- Magnetic mounting requires an iPhone 12 or later or a magnetic case
- Apple Watch and AirPods charging speeds are not specified
Best for: iPhone 12 or later owners who want an adjustable night light and a three-device bedside charging spot
Not ideal for: People with older iPhones or those who need clearly stated Apple Watch and AirPods charging speeds
- Charging configuration:iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Maximum iPhone wireless charging:15W
- Magnet type:N52
- Compatibility:iPhone 12 or later; magnetic case required
- Viewing modes:Portrait and landscape
- Night light:Blue ambient light with touch on/off and brightness adjustment
- Safety features:Temperature control, over-current protection, and short-circuit prevention
- Warranty:3-year coverage for manufacturing defects
Our verdict“Choose this stand for a magnetic bedside setup with adjustable lighting, provided your phone supports its mount.”
3-in-1 Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
The strongest case for this station is how much setup it removes: the compact 2.7 × 3.5-inch base comes with both a USB-C cable and a 20W PD charger. It handles three compatible devices, offers up to 15W phone output, and accepts most cases up to 4 mm thick. That makes it a more ready-to-use choice than the B0CNTLJP15, whose listed package has no power adapter. Its foldable Apple Watch charger also suits people who pack their charging gear. The compromises are compatibility details: Apple Watch Series 1 and 2 are excluded, and metal or magnetic phone attachments must come off. Buyers seeking a night light or clock should look to the other stations instead.
Pros:- Charges a phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together
- Compact base takes up little desk or nightstand space
- Includes a 3.3 ft USB-C cable and 20W PD charger
- Foldable Apple Watch charger and portrait or landscape phone placement
Cons:- Does not support Apple Watch Series 1 or 2
- Metal or magnetic phone attachments must be removed
Best for: Travelers and desk users who want a compact three-device station with the power adapter included
Not ideal for: Apple Watch Series 1 or 2 owners, or people who need to charge a phone with metal or magnetic attachments left on
- Charging capacity:Phone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Maximum phone charging output:15W
- Base dimensions:2.7 × 3.5 inches
- Case compatibility:Most cases up to 4 mm thick
- Included accessories:3.3 ft USB-C cable and 20W PD charger
- Phone charging positions:Portrait and landscape
- Protection features:Over-current, over-voltage, over-temperature, short-circuit protection, and foreign object detection
- Compatibility:Select iPhone, Apple Watch, AirPods, and wireless-charging Android phones; excludes Apple Watch Series 1 and 2
Our verdict“Pick this compact station if you want a complete three-device charging setup with its power adapter in the box.”
Acer Gadget 7-in-1 Wireless Charging Station with Bluetooth Clock
For a desk shared by several devices, this Acer station trades the simplicity of a three-pad dock for four wireless charging areas and USB-A and USB-C ports. The Bluetooth-synced clock, day display, indoor temperature readout, and adjustable warm or cool lighting make it more of a desktop hub than the B0B3RC6M94, which is smaller and simpler to pack. Wired ports also give compatible devices another charging route. That flexibility has limits: phone cases must be under 2 mm thick, AirPods need careful centering, and Samsung Watch is not supported. The listing also specifies a supported 30W adapter but does not state that one is included. Choose it for a multi-device surface, not for a forgiving phone-case fit.
Pros:- Supports up to six devices at once through wireless charging and wired ports
- Bluetooth clock displays the day and indoor temperature
- Adjustable warm or cool ambient lighting
- USB-A and USB-C ports add wired charging options
Cons:- Phone cases must be less than 2 mm thick
- Not compatible with Samsung Watch
- AirPods need to be centered on the charging area
Best for: Households or desk users charging several compatible phones and accessories, including devices that use USB-A or USB-C
Not ideal for: Samsung Watch owners or people who use phone cases 2 mm thick or more
- Charging capacity:Up to six devices simultaneously
- Wireless charging areas:Two phone chargers, one earbuds charger, and one Apple Watch charger
- Wired ports:1 USB-A and 1 USB-C
- Supported adapter:30W
- Clock display:Bluetooth time sync, day of the week, and indoor temperature
- Lighting:Adjustable warm or cool lighting
- Case thickness limit:Less than 2 mm
- Compatibility:Compatible iPhones, AirPods with wireless charging case, Apple Watch, Galaxy phones, and other Android phones; not Samsung Watch
- Warranty:18 months
Our verdict“Choose this hub if you need several wireless and wired charging spots plus a desk clock, and your devices fit its compatibility limits.”
3-in-1 Magnetic Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
Among these three-device stands, this one gives buyers a useful detail that the B0CNTH3F7P leaves open: its Apple Watch charger is specified at 5W. It also lists up to 15W for a MagSafe-compatible iPhone and charges AirPods through the same single USB-C input. Lightweight cases up to 5 mm thick offer more stated clearance than the under-2-mm limit on the Acer Gadget 7-in-1. Temperature monitoring and power adjustment add protection, while the three-year warranty provides a clear coverage period. Its fit remains selective: fast iPhone charging is optimized for MagSafe, and heavier cases fall outside the stated compatibility. For buyers who need a clock, extra wired ports, or a night light, other picks in the roundup offer more bedside or desk utility.
Pros:- Charges iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- Specifies up to 15W iPhone and 5W Apple Watch output
- Supports lightweight cases up to 5 mm thick
- Temperature monitoring and three-year warranty
Cons:- Fast iPhone charging is optimized for MagSafe
- Case support is limited to lightweight cases up to 5 mm thick
Best for: MagSafe iPhone and Apple Watch owners who want a three-device stand with a stated 5W watch output
Not ideal for: People using heavy cases or phones without MagSafe compatibility who want the listed fast-charging performance
- Charging devices:iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- iPhone charging output:Up to 15W
- Apple Watch charging output:5W
- Input:USB-C
- Case compatibility:Lightweight cases up to 5 mm thick
- Safety:Temperature monitoring and power adjustment
- Warranty:3 years
Our verdict“Pick this stand if you want a three-device MagSafe setup with a stated Apple Watch output and use a lightweight case.”
3-in-1 MagSafe Wireless Charging Stand for iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
Strong N52 magnets and support for portrait or landscape viewing give this stand a clear appeal to iPhone owners who want their screen visible while charging. It powers an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods together, with up to 15W wireless charging and a customizable blue light for a nightstand. Compared with the B0GXRFRHZZ, its listing emphasizes StandBy viewing and bedside lighting, while that model gives a specific Apple Watch output and case thickness limit. Here, the watch speed and case clearance are not stated, so buyers have less information for checking fit and charging expectations. The other practical catch is the package: it uses USB-C, but no power adapter is included. Choose it when display positioning and ambient light matter more than an all-in-one box.
Pros:- Charges iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods simultaneously
- N52 magnets support MagSafe alignment
- Portrait and landscape positioning supports StandBy use
- Touch-controlled blue ambient light and stated safety protections
Cons:- Requires a magnetic case or iPhone 12 or newer for MagSafe functionality
- Power adapter is not included
- Apple Watch charging speed and case thickness limit are not specified
Best for: iPhone 12 or newer owners who want portrait or landscape StandBy viewing and a customizable bedside light
Not ideal for: Buyers who need an included power adapter or clearly stated Apple Watch charging speed and case clearance
- Connector type:USB Type-C
- Compatible devices:iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods
- Wireless charging standard:MagSafe
- Maximum wireless charging power:15W
- Input voltage:9V
- Output voltage:12V
- Amperage:1.5A
- Total wattage:30W
- Package and warranty:No power adapter included; 3-year coverage
Our verdict“Choose this stand for visible StandBy charging and adjustable bedside lighting if you already have a suitable power adapter.”

How We Picked
I ranked these wireless charging stations by how well their design matches common Apple charging routines: charging a phone, watch, and earbuds together; keeping a phone visible at a desk or bedside; or packing a charger for travel. I weighed stated charging capability, charging positions, foldability, footprint, and the clarity of the intended device fit. A higher position reflects a more useful balance for everyday buyers, while a specialized model can rank well for its specific use without being the best fit for everyone.
I also treated compatibility as a practical buying factor. Product names and wattage claims do not guarantee the same charging behavior across every phone, watch, case, or power adapter, so buyers should check the listed requirements for their exact devices. The Anker Prime ranks first for its combination of foldability, three-device charging, and its stated 25W Qi2.2 capability; simpler foldable stations follow for buyers who value portability over top stated output. Multi-device hubs, compact stands, and single-phone chargers rank by how well their extra features or focused designs justify their space and setup tradeoffs.
Factors to Consider When Choosing Wireless Charging Stations
Before choosing a wireless charging station, map out where it will sit and which devices you actually charge there. The number of coils or charging spots matters less than whether the layout suits your routine, your devices, and the space you have.
Match the station to your device mix
Start by listing the devices you want to charge in one place, then count only the ones you use there daily. A 3-in-1 station is a natural fit for an iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods, while a single phone stand avoids paying with desk space for charging positions you will not use. Multi-device models can accommodate a wider setup, but check what each position actually charges rather than relying on the total in the product name. Some positions may be intended for specific accessories or may require separate cables. Think about whether guests or a second phone need a spot too. Choosing around your real nightly or desk routine can prevent an oversized station from becoming clutter.
Check compatibility beyond the phone model
Wireless charging depends on the specific device, charger standard, and how the phone is positioned. Magnetic attachment can make alignment easier, but it does not by itself confirm a particular charging speed or compatibility with every case. Thick cases, metal accessories, or rings can interfere with charging, so check the station maker’s case guidance before buying. Apple Watch charging requirements can also differ from those of a phone, and a station may have a dedicated watch puck or require you to supply one. Confirm which devices and accessories are included, especially when the listing describes a charging area rather than a built-in charger. This quick check helps avoid buying a station that needs extra parts or does not fit your setup.
Treat wattage as a compatibility-dependent claim
A high maximum wattage can shorten phone charging time only when the phone, charging standard, and power supply all support it. The Anker Prime’s stated 25W Qi2.2 capability is a notable point in this group, but that figure should not be assumed for every device or charging position. A station with a lower stated output may still be sufficient for overnight charging or keeping a phone topped up at a desk. Check whether the required power adapter is included and whether the manufacturer specifies a particular adapter. If it is not included, factor the extra accessory and cable into your setup. Choose based on the charging speed your devices can use, not the largest number on the box.
Choose between a foldable charger and a fixed stand
Foldable stations are easier to pack and store, which makes them useful for travel or a shared workspace. Their hinges and movable charging surfaces can add setup steps, so consider whether you will fold and unfold the charger often. Fixed stands usually make more sense when the station will stay on a bedside table or desk, where a steady phone viewing angle matters more than packability. Look at the footprint with all devices in place, not just the folded dimensions. A stand that holds a phone upright may also make video calls or glanceable notifications easier, but it needs room around the base. Choose the form factor around its home rather than treating portability as an automatic advantage.
Decide whether extra features earn their space
Some stations add multiple device positions, clocks, or other desk features. These can reduce cable clutter if they replace accessories you already use, but they also make the unit larger and may add controls or setup steps. A clock-equipped hub such as the Acer 7-in-1 is most compelling when you want a combined bedside or desk display as well as charging. If you already have a clock you prefer, the added feature may not improve your routine. Check whether each extra charging position is wireless or requires a cable, and whether the station’s layout leaves room for your cases and accessories. Pay for added functions only when they solve a real space or convenience problem.
Frequently Asked Questions
Will a 3-in-1 station charge my iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods at the same time?
Many 3-in-1 stations are designed for those three devices, but the name alone does not confirm that every charging element is built in. Check whether the Apple Watch charger is integrated or whether you need to supply and thread your own puck. Confirm that your AirPods case supports wireless charging and that the station’s pad is positioned for it. Also check the power adapter requirements, since running three charging positions may require a suitable adapter. The product listing should identify supported device types and any parts that come separately.
Does a magnetic wireless charging stand work with any iPhone case?
No. Magnetic attachment and charging alignment depend on the phone and case design, and some cases or accessories can weaken the connection or block charging. Check the station’s compatibility notes for your iPhone generation and case type. If you use a wallet attachment, ring, or other accessory on the back of your phone, you may need to remove it while charging. A stand can still charge a compatible phone without a magnetic case, but it may not hold the same way. Confirming fit before purchase matters most if you plan to use the phone upright.
Is a 25W wireless charging station noticeably better for overnight charging?
Not necessarily. A higher maximum output matters most when your device and the charging standard can use it and you want a quicker top-up during the day. For overnight charging, a slower station may have enough time to refill the battery before morning. Check whether the stated 25W applies to the phone position and whether the necessary power adapter is supplied. If you charge multiple devices together, consider the station’s output allocation across positions too. Match speed to your routine instead of assuming the highest rating is always the best choice.
Should I choose a foldable station or a fixed charging stand?
Choose a foldable station if you expect to pack it, move it between rooms, or store it when not in use. A fixed stand is often more convenient for a permanent desk or bedside spot because it can keep the phone at a ready-to-view angle. Compare the deployed footprint and charging layout, since a foldable model can still occupy meaningful space while charging several devices. Also consider how often you will adjust its hinges or positioning. The best choice depends on where the station will live for most of the week.
What should I check before buying a multi-device charging hub?
Check which devices each charging position supports, whether the watch charger is included, and if any positions rely on separate cables. Then verify the power adapter requirements and whether the station can supply enough power when several devices charge at once. Look at the full footprint and how the devices sit beside each other; a hub may need more clear desk space than its photos suggest. Confirm compatibility with your cases and accessories as well. These checks help distinguish a useful central charging spot from a larger station with positions you cannot use.
Conclusion
For a balanced Apple setup that travels well, I would start with the Anker Prime 25W Qi2.2 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charger; it is the best overall choice here for combining foldability, three-device charging, and the lineup’s highest stated output. For a simpler portable setup, compare the GETPALS and UEQ foldable 3-in-1 stations as value-focused picks, checking their included parts and device fit against your needs. The Acer Gadget 7-in-1 is the premium-style choice for a busy desk or bedside table where its extra charging positions and clock can earn their space. Beginners who only need to charge a phone can keep setup simple with the INIU 15W or Anker 313 stands. If you want a compact travel charger, choose a foldable 3-in-1; if your main need is a tidy phone viewing angle, a fixed stand is the more direct fit.
Fall Picks
fall essentials
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.


















