Subscribe

No spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

get access to new content before everyone else

Hey! Before You Go…
Let's Make This Official

The Latest

  • Dainty Rockstar by Liana Hardy from Melbourne, Australia

    Photographer, Stylist/Designer- Liana Hardy www.herrandomoutbursts.com @herrandomoutbursts | Creative Director- Amber Maree www.embermareephotography.com @embermaree | Model- Liv Rian @ WINK MODELS, JR MANAGEMENT @livrian_ | MUAH- Preethi @preebeauty

  • Toxic Girls by Ana Martinez

    Photographer- Ana Martinez ana-martinez.es @ana__marti | Stylist- Cristina Yanguas @crstnyngs | Models- Zaida Riao Céspedes and Yanira Riao Céspedes @twoaliensouls | Makeup Artist- Sergio Jiménez Vicioso @serpiente.muah

  • HAND ME DOWN by Jacques Bam

    Story inspired by sourcing from thrift stores in South Africa: elevating second hand clothing to the status of Gen Z streetwear Photographer- Ryno Stols @rynostols | Stylist- Jacques Bam @bamjaker | Hair & Make-Up- Shannon Daniels @detatch_ed | Model- Jessica Robbertse @jess_robbertse at ICE Models @icemodelsjhb | Assistant Stylists- Darius Dirker @dariusdirker & Michael Hittinger […]

  • Teenage Dreamers by Mood Merchant

    Photographer- Anita Yuen @ayuenpui, Stefan Legacy @stefanlegacy, Mood Merchant moodmerchant.ca | Models- Raven Doucette, Kelani Hamel @Mode Models International, Justin Aucoin @Mode Models International | Makeup Artist- Calvin Alexander | Wardrobe Stylist- Blogger Armoire, Simons | Retoucher- Alexandre Pessoa | Assistant- Evan Pearce @notfortheireyes

  • Funky Saturdays by Joe Friend

    Photographer- Joe Friend www.joefriendphotography.com @joefriendphotography | Wardrobe- Miska Sykora www.miskasykora.com @miskasykora | Makeup- Cassandra Corley @by_cassandrapaige | Hair- Anastasiia Terebova @thebraidsfactory | Model- Delaney Sager of newMARK Models @delaneysager @newmarkmodels

  • Attitude Adjuster by Destiny Robb

    I wanted to show a dirty side of sexuality. I wanted to kill the stigma on BDSM and show the grimy yet beautiful ​side of sexual power play in the LGBTQ community. Photographer- Destiny Robb www.destinyrobb.com @allfunk | Model- Kaelyn Warren @erisandtheapple | Makeup Artist- Izzy Nolan @izzyfoshizzy

  • Different Dimension by KEYI STUDIO

    𝔇𝔦𝔣𝔣𝔢𝔯𝔢𝔫𝔱 𝔇𝔦𝔪𝔢𝔫𝔰𝔦𝔬𝔫, a fashion story. KEYI STUDIO (Grzegorz Bacinski + Izabella Chrobok) photographed alternative style of Xin & Fat Meat – the models and creatives based in Shenzhen, China. Xin works as a New Media Editor for Oil Club and Fat and is a fashion designer – both strongly connected to the alternative club music […]

  • Daydream Prism by Maku Lopez

    Photographer- Maku López @makulopez | Model- Mira Lenko @miralenko | MUA- Marco Castro @makeup_marco using @kahlomakeupart @defactoinc | Hair- Yohey Nakatsuka @yohey0929 | Stylist- Mona Hamid @monzlapur.ny | Production- Dimitrios Poppis @dimitripoppis | Digital Art- David Lorenzo @_davidlorenzo_ | Studio- Cocoon NY

Load More
You've reached the end of my blog.
Back to Top

ISSUE 04 with Nazanin Mandi NOW AVAILABLE FOR FREE (Limited Time Only!) Dismiss

Hey Before You Go…!
Let's Make This Official

Get our latest content straight into your inbox before everyone else!

No spam. Unsubscribe at any time.

Don’t miss out on new posts!

No spam. Unsubscribe at any time.