More Posts

  • SHOCK THERAPY by Paula Aguirre

    Climate change, mass consumption, toxic gases emission, global warming, carbon bubble, forests, species and glaciers extinction, fracking, sea level rise, fake news… This Therapy Recycle and Exorcise’s editorial is inspired by some of Naomi Klein’s concepts about the consequences of fierce capitalism, presented on her latest book “NO is not enough”. Photographer- Luis Simes @luissimes […]

  • Pieces to the Puzzle by Breeze Quinn

    Casting Director- Elyanna Sanchez @ellebaness | Hair Stylist- Ashayla Harrison @hairbyashayla | Set Assistant- Lloyd Lenox @lloyd_lenox | Fashion Designer- Keith-Patrick Han @keithpatrick.psd | Model- Martin L. Garces Iv | Wardrobe Stylist- Natasha Hester @larrydavidswife | Stylist Assistant- Ardijana Kukaj @areacode347 | Models- Steve Jean @firstround.pick, Kelso Lee Kennedy @kelsoleekennedy, Gerrell Hankton @gerrellhankton, @mlgiv | […]

  • Queen Of Art by Marcin Stróż from Polska Wola, Polska

    In this turbulent situation, we all need some hope. We should all find the inner queen of art. Progress not war! Photographer- Marcin Stróż strozmarcin.pl @manieczkowy | Hair Stylist- Damian Witkowski @justhairdamianwitkowski | Makeup Artist- Katarzyna Olkowska @kasinho_makeup | Stylist- Mikaela Sandell | Model- Ramona Rey @ramonarey_offcial

  • Toxic Girls by Ana Martinez

    Photographer- Ana Martinez ana-martinez.es @ana__marti | Stylist- Cristina Yanguas @crstnyngs | Models- Zaida Riao Céspedes and Yanira Riao Céspedes @twoaliensouls | Makeup Artist- Sergio Jiménez Vicioso @serpiente.muah

  • HAND ME DOWN by Jacques Bam

    Story inspired by sourcing from thrift stores in South Africa: elevating second hand clothing to the status of Gen Z streetwear Photographer- Ryno Stols @rynostols | Stylist- Jacques Bam @bamjaker | Hair & Make-Up- Shannon Daniels @detatch_ed | Model- Jessica Robbertse @jess_robbertse at ICE Models @icemodelsjhb | Assistant Stylists- Darius Dirker @dariusdirker & Michael Hittinger […]

Load More
You've reached the end of my blog.