Connect with us

Fashion

Transparent series by photographer Cornelia Thonhauser based in Berlin

Published

on

The photo series uses fashion and various other materials to play with the meaning of transparency. Layers of transparency are used to evoke an interplay between the act of covering and revealing. Making something present while being transparent.

Photographer: Cornelia Thonhauser www.corneliathonhauser.com | Styling: Natasha Gro @Blossom www.natashagro.com | Make-up: Mirjam Martino www.mirjammartino.com | Model: Julika Wuttke @m4models

Leave your vote

1000 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Editor's Picks

A brand new series featuring Lola Moran in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Diego Triplab @triplab | Stylist: Ana Páez @anit.paez | Model: Lola Moran @lolitamoran | Make up: Dolores Gimenez Zapiola @galspoint | Hair: Dalma Mojica @daalfir

Allo Martinez @allo_martinez, Lovely Denim @lovelydenim, Shoes by Lu Boloque @luboloquebags, Accesories by Vadeka @vadeka.ok

Continue Reading

Editor's Picks

Quimey, a sporty editorial shot in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Nati Petri @natipetri | Styling: Cami Sosa @bycamisosa | Make up: Carla Alzarise @alzarisemakeup | Hair: Ania Taniguchi @ania.hair.makeup | Model: Quimey Dasso for LO Management(@quimeydasso for @lomanagement | Clothes: Adidas, Sinestesia, Zubielqui, Ciarlo, Vanda, H&M, Forever 21, Lúdica, Mishka, Kiki Le Palmie, Complot.

Continue Reading

Fashion

Photographer Tina Picard presents new fashion editorial

Published

on

Photographer: Tina Picard www.tinapicard.com | Stylist: Verushka www.itsverushka.com | MUA: Nate Matthew www.beautybynate.com | Model: Sydney @ Dulcedo Models

Continue Reading

Trending

Hey there!

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Close
of

Processing files…

%d bloggers like this: