in , ,

Totally Spicy by Parisian creative director and stylist Kyo Jino

“With this editorial I wanted to represent the Parisian youth dressed very sophisticated and sexy at the same time, with a 90s touch.”

Creative Direction and Styling- Kyo Jino @kyojino | Assistant- Klement Klyagin @klementklyagin & Younes Keeky @youneskeeky | Photography- Matthieu Soudet @matthieusoudetMake | MUAH- Octo Queen @cephorakfg & Prince Tidian @princetidian | Models- Khleopatre @khleopatre, Bonita Mariah @bonita.mariah, & Anja Verderosa @anjaverderosa

Comments

Leave a Reply

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

What do you think?

1000 points
Upvote Downvote

SIMONE series by Demis Lyall-Wilson from East London, UK

HAND ME DOWN by Jacques Bam