More Posts

  • SHOCK THERAPY by Paula Aguirre

    Climate change, mass consumption, toxic gases emission, global warming, carbon bubble, forests, species and glaciers extinction, fracking, sea level rise, fake news… This Therapy Recycle and Exorcise’s editorial is inspired by some of Naomi Klein’s concepts about the consequences of fierce capitalism, presented on her latest book “NO is not enough”. Photographer- Luis Simes @luissimes […]

  • 9 to 5 by Iulia Matei from Paris, France

    9 to 5: an editorial inspired by the modern day young woman, that diverts the ultra-masculine universe rooted in society by changing the codes and addressing the imagery of a leading woman: ambitious and conquering in an office environment. A questioning of feminine power through the role of fashion which is a border zone between […]

  • Toxic Girls by Ana Martinez

    Photographer- Ana Martinez ana-martinez.es @ana__marti | Stylist- Cristina Yanguas @crstnyngs | Models- Zaida Riao Céspedes and Yanira Riao Céspedes @twoaliensouls | Makeup Artist- Sergio Jiménez Vicioso @serpiente.muah

  • HAND ME DOWN by Jacques Bam

    Story inspired by sourcing from thrift stores in South Africa: elevating second hand clothing to the status of Gen Z streetwear Photographer- Ryno Stols @rynostols | Stylist- Jacques Bam @bamjaker | Hair & Make-Up- Shannon Daniels @detatch_ed | Model- Jessica Robbertse @jess_robbertse at ICE Models @icemodelsjhb | Assistant Stylists- Darius Dirker @dariusdirker & Michael Hittinger […]

  • Totally Spicy by Parisian creative director and stylist Kyo Jino

    “With this editorial I wanted to represent the Parisian youth dressed very sophisticated and sexy at the same time, with a 90s touch.” Creative Direction and Styling- Kyo Jino @kyojino | Assistant- Klement Klyagin @klementklyagin & Younes Keeky @youneskeeky | Photography- Matthieu Soudet @matthieusoudetMake | MUAH- Octo Queen @cephorakfg & Prince Tidian @princetidian | Models- […]

  • Funky Saturdays by Joe Friend

    Photographer- Joe Friend www.joefriendphotography.com @joefriendphotography | Wardrobe- Miska Sykora www.miskasykora.com @miskasykora | Makeup- Cassandra Corley @by_cassandrapaige | Hair- Anastasiia Terebova @thebraidsfactory | Model- Delaney Sager of newMARK Models @delaneysager @newmarkmodels

Load More
You've reached the end of my blog.