Connect with us

Fashion

Sunkissed by photographer Mara Stusser

Published

on

Emmalyn and I have a great chemistry and every time we decide to create together, something amazing happens. We spent one hot Los Angeles afternoon on her Century City roof top and played with different looks while we baked in the sun to produce this magical set. The colors and tones represent the bright future we both have ahead of us, especially for her as she’ll be releasing new music soon.

Photographer: Mara Stusser @maraaelainee | Model: Emmalyn Estrada @emmalynestrada

Leave your vote

1000 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Editor's Picks

A brand new series featuring Lola Moran in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Diego Triplab @triplab | Stylist: Ana Páez @anit.paez | Model: Lola Moran @lolitamoran | Make up: Dolores Gimenez Zapiola @galspoint | Hair: Dalma Mojica @daalfir

Allo Martinez @allo_martinez, Lovely Denim @lovelydenim, Shoes by Lu Boloque @luboloquebags, Accesories by Vadeka @vadeka.ok

Continue Reading

Editor's Picks

Quimey, a sporty editorial shot in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Nati Petri @natipetri | Styling: Cami Sosa @bycamisosa | Make up: Carla Alzarise @alzarisemakeup | Hair: Ania Taniguchi @ania.hair.makeup | Model: Quimey Dasso for LO Management(@quimeydasso for @lomanagement | Clothes: Adidas, Sinestesia, Zubielqui, Ciarlo, Vanda, H&M, Forever 21, Lúdica, Mishka, Kiki Le Palmie, Complot.

Continue Reading

Fashion

Photographer Tina Picard presents new fashion editorial

Published

on

Photographer: Tina Picard www.tinapicard.com | Stylist: Verushka www.itsverushka.com | MUA: Nate Matthew www.beautybynate.com | Model: Sydney @ Dulcedo Models

Continue Reading

Trending

Hey there!

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Close
of

Processing files…

%d bloggers like this: