Connect with us

Editor's Picks

Rock Away by photographer Ale Bauducco shot in Buenos Aires

Published

on

Photographer: Ale Bauducco @alebauducco | Styling: Cami Sosa @bycamisosa | Make up: Nati Blatt @natiblattmakeup | Hair: Ania Taniguchi @ania.hair.makeup | Model: Sofia Coria for Jump Models @soficoria for @jumpmodels | Clothes: Vero Alfie, Juan Hernández Daels, Silvana, Prüne, Naima, La Cofradía, Mesh, Turmali, Vincent, Ranieri

Leave your vote

1000 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Editor's Picks

Las sunny day in London, UK featuring Zoe Markos Thresher

Published

on

My first collaboration with Zoe shot on 35mm film. A very candid and spontaneous shoot, we decided to take advantage of one of the last sunny days in London this year.

Photographer: Andrei Topli @andreitopli | Model/Stylist: Zoe Markos Thresher @zoethresher | Equipment: Nikon EM, Olympus Mju ii, Kodak colorplus 200 film

Continue Reading

Editor's Picks

NÚÑEZ by photographer Marce Pérez López in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Marce Pérez López | Wardrobe Stylist: Cami Sosa,Iva Trigo | Model: Jose Jiménez @ Lo Management | Makeup Artist: Chechu Bukovac | Hair Stylist: Lulú Grondona

Continue Reading

Editor's Picks

Self Destruction by Susann Daljord

Published

on

Photographer: Susann Daljord @susanndaljord | Makeup: Stine Broen @stinebroen | Stylist: Nicole Kotseva @nicolekotseva | Model: Sophie Lefever @sophielefever | Location: KJ10 @kj10oslo

Continue Reading

Trending

Hey there!

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Close
of

Processing files…

%d bloggers like this: