Connect with us

Fashion

Quirky Queen: a new pvc Capsule collection by designer Marley Alba in Milan

Published

on

Photographer: Riccardo Lancia @riccardo_lancia | Model: Jorjapins @Jorjapins | Styling: Marley Alba / jorjapins | Designer: Marley Alba @marley_alba

Marley Alba young fashion designer drop her new capsule collection “quirky queen”. Fabric in pvc, long sleeve, croptop and the last piece is a pinstripe cotton suit with leather flames details. Hardly inspired by the punk rock move mid-to-late 1970s with a review of the look from the “NEW YORK DOLLS” “KISS KISS” and ” DAVID BOWIE” Every piece is designed and sewed by Marley Alba .

Leave your vote

1000 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Editor's Picks

A brand new series featuring Lola Moran in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Diego Triplab @triplab | Stylist: Ana Páez @anit.paez | Model: Lola Moran @lolitamoran | Make up: Dolores Gimenez Zapiola @galspoint | Hair: Dalma Mojica @daalfir

Allo Martinez @allo_martinez, Lovely Denim @lovelydenim, Shoes by Lu Boloque @luboloquebags, Accesories by Vadeka @vadeka.ok

Continue Reading

Editor's Picks

Quimey, a sporty editorial shot in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Nati Petri @natipetri | Styling: Cami Sosa @bycamisosa | Make up: Carla Alzarise @alzarisemakeup | Hair: Ania Taniguchi @ania.hair.makeup | Model: Quimey Dasso for LO Management(@quimeydasso for @lomanagement | Clothes: Adidas, Sinestesia, Zubielqui, Ciarlo, Vanda, H&M, Forever 21, Lúdica, Mishka, Kiki Le Palmie, Complot.

Continue Reading

Fashion

Photographer Tina Picard presents new fashion editorial

Published

on

Photographer: Tina Picard www.tinapicard.com | Stylist: Verushka www.itsverushka.com | MUA: Nate Matthew www.beautybynate.com | Model: Sydney @ Dulcedo Models

Continue Reading

Trending

Hey there!

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Close
of

Processing files…

%d bloggers like this: