Connect with us

Fashion

Marina Monaco, a freelance photographer from Buenos Aires, Argentina presents Une femme Moderne

Published

on

Photographer: Marina Monaco. @marinaamonaco @marinaamonaco | Stylist: Flor Nedelcu @flornedelcu | Make up: Mar Castelli for DUO Make up Studio. @mar_castelli @duomakeupstudio @mar_castelli @duomakeupstudio | Hair: Marina Eskenazi for JC Agency with Alfaparf Milano products. @marinaeskenazi_ @marinaeskenazi_ | Model: Abi Lombardi at LO Management. @abilombardi @lomanagement @abilombardi @lomanagement | Stylist assist: Oriana Paez. | Clothes: NAIMA, KEAK VINTAGE BOUTIQUE, SILVANA, CALVIN KLEIN, PARUOLO.

Leave your vote

1000 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Editor's Picks

Dianamaracuja by Amiee O’Mahony from Berlin, Deutschland

Published

on

Photographer- Amiee O’Mahony | Stylist- Sionan Murtagh @sionanmurtagh | Model-Dianamaracuja @dianamaracuja

Continue Reading

Fashion

Pour It Up by photographer Brenda Nasr from Belgrado, Serbia

Published

on

Photographer-Brenda Nasr @brendanasr | MUA-Marija Necak @marija.necak | Ksenija Petković @k.senijaa

Continue Reading

Fashion

College state of mind by photographer Léa Pons from Toulouse, France

Published

on

Photographer-Léa Pons www.leapons.com @leapons.photographe | Model-Civard

Continue Reading

Tags

Trending

Hey there!

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Close
of

Processing files…

%d bloggers like this: