Connect with us

Beauty

All of the Lights by photographer Yamila Ape

Published

on

“All of the Lights” Inspired by the song of Kanye west and Rihanna, It’s a little journey of lighting and movement.

Photographer and retoucher: Yamila Ape @yam_photography | MUA: Nati Salvo Reino @natisalvoreino | Hair: Caro Fanucchi @carofanucchi | Models: Sofia Pauluzzi @sofipauluzzi – Nazarena Navarro @nazanavarro from EP Bookers agency @epbookers – Georgina Varrone @georgivarrone from SOF Models @sofmodels

Leave your vote

1000 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Beauty

Plain Forms beauty series by Fiona & Eduardo Valderrama

Published

on

Photography: Fiona & Eduardo Valderrama | @fionayeduardo | MUA: Tashi Honnery | @tashihonnery_ | Model: Mattie White | @mswhitexoxo_

Continue Reading

Beauty

Not Applicable by photographer Michelle Maretha

Published

on

Photography: Michelle Maretha @michellemaretha http://www.michellemaretha.com/ | MUA: Jessie Appleyard @jessieappleyard https://www.jessieappleyard.com/ | Hair & Styling: Emily Friend @raisedinglitter (from @handshakecreative) http://www.raisedinglitter.co/ | Clothing Brand: Not Applicable @notapplicable http://notapplicablelabel.com/ | Concept/Direction: Chloe Clements @chloeeclem | Model: Ethan Gerlach @_grewv (from @handshakecreative) | Fei Luna @feilunacreative (from @handshakecreative)

Continue Reading

Beauty

Birthday Bash by photographer Nicole Lovell

Published

on

Photographer: Nicole Lovell @nicolelovellphotography | Model: Mayte Drew @maytedrew | MUA: Rose Forrest @roseforrestmakeupartist | Lingerie Designer: Moondust Intimates @moondust.intimates

Continue Reading

Trending

Hey there!

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Close
of

Processing files…

%d bloggers like this: