Connect with us

Editor's Picks

Lemon World by photographer Melissa Gamache

Published

on

This project was inspired by the color of lemons and pineapples. We tried different and fun ways to play with blue and yellow as well as different fabrics and makeup.

Photography : Melissa Gamache @_mel_g_ | Stylist: Tishanna Carnevale @__tishanna__ | Models: Anna-Lena Elpers @annalenaelpers from Montage Models Agency | Make-Up : Genevieve Hardy @genevieve_hardy

Leave your vote

1000 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Editor's Picks

A brand new series featuring Lola Moran in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Diego Triplab @triplab | Stylist: Ana Páez @anit.paez | Model: Lola Moran @lolitamoran | Make up: Dolores Gimenez Zapiola @galspoint | Hair: Dalma Mojica @daalfir

Allo Martinez @allo_martinez, Lovely Denim @lovelydenim, Shoes by Lu Boloque @luboloquebags, Accesories by Vadeka @vadeka.ok

Continue Reading

Editor's Picks

Quimey, a sporty editorial shot in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Nati Petri @natipetri | Styling: Cami Sosa @bycamisosa | Make up: Carla Alzarise @alzarisemakeup | Hair: Ania Taniguchi @ania.hair.makeup | Model: Quimey Dasso for LO Management(@quimeydasso for @lomanagement | Clothes: Adidas, Sinestesia, Zubielqui, Ciarlo, Vanda, H&M, Forever 21, Lúdica, Mishka, Kiki Le Palmie, Complot.

Continue Reading

Editor's Picks

Siqii by photographer Arthur Wollenweber from Paris, France

Published

on

Photographer: Arthur Wollenweber @wollenweber | Stylist: Thomas Lebon @thomas__lebon | Makeup: Eva Louis @evalouis

Continue Reading

Trending

Hey there!

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Close
of

Processing files…

%d bloggers like this: