Connect with us

Photography

Grove Rat by photographer Dylan Borowski

Published

on

Photographer: Dylan Borowski @peztypupil www.dylanborowski.com

Leave your vote

1000 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Originally a painter, I strived to recreate the beauty of the human form in my work. Moving to Analog photograph back in 2016 gave me the power to manipulate a person and their environment into my interpretation of beauty.
I believe film photograph can capture the raw soul of a photo in my work, that is why it is the only medium I use. I am from Miami, Florida but currently studying in London, England to further my artistic experimentation.

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Editor's Picks

Las sunny day in London, UK featuring Zoe Markos Thresher

Published

on

My first collaboration with Zoe shot on 35mm film. A very candid and spontaneous shoot, we decided to take advantage of one of the last sunny days in London this year.

Photographer: Andrei Topli @andreitopli | Model/Stylist: Zoe Markos Thresher @zoethresher | Equipment: Nikon EM, Olympus Mju ii, Kodak colorplus 200 film

Continue Reading

Photography

The Verde Files: by Kameron Richie featuring Santana Bellas on film

Published

on

Capturing a fall military look with a film photography approach in Oakland, CA.

Photographer: Kameron Richie @kameronrichie | Model/Stylist: Santana Bellas @santanabellas | Cameras & Film: Nikon FA – Fujicolor C200 & Mamiya 67 – Portra 400

Continue Reading

Editor's Picks

Self Destruction by Susann Daljord

Published

on

Photographer: Susann Daljord @susanndaljord | Makeup: Stine Broen @stinebroen | Stylist: Nicole Kotseva @nicolekotseva | Model: Sophie Lefever @sophielefever | Location: KJ10 @kj10oslo

Continue Reading

Trending

Hey there!

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Close
of

Processing files…

%d bloggers like this: