Connect with us

Editor's Picks

An editorial from Sustainable Street-wear fashion label HI ON LIFE photographed by Truls Barg.

Published

on

AFTER THE CLUB, IT’S THE HOTEL LOBBY…AND THE BALLROOM!!!
These series of pictures depict HI ON LIFE-R’s chilling out post “GIG”, hanging out in their hotel lobby. The Grand Hotel Lund – one of the oldest hotels in Lund- Sweden, sets the juxtapose of a background to the streetwear.

The editorial features pieces from H.O.L 2.0.4, the fourth collection from the label.

H.OL 2.0.4 takes inspiration from the 90’s dancehall scene as well as a nod to urban cool.

The H.O.L style could be described as Street Couture with a fusion of Scandinavian clean cuts and African bold prints.

HIONLIFEBRAND.COM

Photography: Truls Bärg @trulsbaerg @bargproductions www.bargproductions.com | Shoot Coordinator: Arieta Mujay @Arietawho www.bargproductions.com | Models: Sunjatha Conta @sunjatha / @Sunjatha Sune, Simone M’Batha @cymonembatha, @Simone Mbatha, Mariam Kamara @lilmizzmk / @Mariam Kamara | Styling: Malin Busck @malinbusck / @Malin Busck | Una Valrún @unavalrun / @Una Valrún | Hair: Liselott Melin Von Uthmann / Metropolitan Hair @metropolitanhair / @metropolitanhair.se / www.metropolitanhair.se | Clothing: HI ON LIFE @hionlife_2.0 / @hionlife / www.hionlifebrand.com | Location: Grand Hotell – Lund @grandilund / @GrandHotelLund / www.gr

Leave your vote

1000 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Editor's Picks

A brand new series featuring Lola Moran in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Diego Triplab @triplab | Stylist: Ana Páez @anit.paez | Model: Lola Moran @lolitamoran | Make up: Dolores Gimenez Zapiola @galspoint | Hair: Dalma Mojica @daalfir

Allo Martinez @allo_martinez, Lovely Denim @lovelydenim, Shoes by Lu Boloque @luboloquebags, Accesories by Vadeka @vadeka.ok

Continue Reading

Editor's Picks

Quimey, a sporty editorial shot in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Nati Petri @natipetri | Styling: Cami Sosa @bycamisosa | Make up: Carla Alzarise @alzarisemakeup | Hair: Ania Taniguchi @ania.hair.makeup | Model: Quimey Dasso for LO Management(@quimeydasso for @lomanagement | Clothes: Adidas, Sinestesia, Zubielqui, Ciarlo, Vanda, H&M, Forever 21, Lúdica, Mishka, Kiki Le Palmie, Complot.

Continue Reading

Editor's Picks

Siqii by photographer Arthur Wollenweber from Paris, France

Published

on

Photographer: Arthur Wollenweber @wollenweber | Stylist: Thomas Lebon @thomas__lebon | Makeup: Eva Louis @evalouis

Continue Reading

Trending

Hey there!

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Close
of

Processing files…

%d bloggers like this: