Connect with us

Fashion

Coco Yu at Pratt Institute in Brooklyn by Alejandro Cerdena

Published

on

This editorial took place at Pratt Institute in Brooklyn and it stars Major Model Coco Yu. We captured her in everything from hoodies to netting to bright sequence dresses. Her urban looks, which was styled by the amazing stylist Jocelyn Pizarro  is perfected by trend setting bangs and bright eyes by our wonderful makeup artist Ana Maria.

Photographer: Alejandro Cerdena www.alejandrocerdenanyc.com @alejandrocerdena | Stylist: Jocelyn Pizarro @styledbyjocy | Makeup Artist:
Ana Maria @anamarglam | Model: Coco Yu for Major Model Management @cocoshika

Leave your vote

1000 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Editor's Picks

A brand new series featuring Lola Moran in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Diego Triplab @triplab | Stylist: Ana Páez @anit.paez | Model: Lola Moran @lolitamoran | Make up: Dolores Gimenez Zapiola @galspoint | Hair: Dalma Mojica @daalfir

Allo Martinez @allo_martinez, Lovely Denim @lovelydenim, Shoes by Lu Boloque @luboloquebags, Accesories by Vadeka @vadeka.ok

Continue Reading

Editor's Picks

Quimey, a sporty editorial shot in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Nati Petri @natipetri | Styling: Cami Sosa @bycamisosa | Make up: Carla Alzarise @alzarisemakeup | Hair: Ania Taniguchi @ania.hair.makeup | Model: Quimey Dasso for LO Management(@quimeydasso for @lomanagement | Clothes: Adidas, Sinestesia, Zubielqui, Ciarlo, Vanda, H&M, Forever 21, Lúdica, Mishka, Kiki Le Palmie, Complot.

Continue Reading

Fashion

Photographer Tina Picard presents new fashion editorial

Published

on

Photographer: Tina Picard www.tinapicard.com | Stylist: Verushka www.itsverushka.com | MUA: Nate Matthew www.beautybynate.com | Model: Sydney @ Dulcedo Models

Continue Reading

Trending

Hey there!

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Close
of

Processing files…

%d bloggers like this: