More Posts

  • SHOCK THERAPY by Paula Aguirre

    Climate change, mass consumption, toxic gases emission, global warming, carbon bubble, forests, species and glaciers extinction, fracking, sea level rise, fake news… This Therapy Recycle and Exorcise’s editorial is inspired by some of Naomi Klein’s concepts about the consequences of fierce capitalism, presented on her latest book “NO is not enough”. Photographer- Luis Simes @luissimes […]

  • Pieces to the Puzzle by Breeze Quinn

    Casting Director- Elyanna Sanchez @ellebaness | Hair Stylist- Ashayla Harrison @hairbyashayla | Set Assistant- Lloyd Lenox @lloyd_lenox | Fashion Designer- Keith-Patrick Han @keithpatrick.psd | Model- Martin L. Garces Iv | Wardrobe Stylist- Natasha Hester @larrydavidswife | Stylist Assistant- Ardijana Kukaj @areacode347 | Models- Steve Jean @firstround.pick, Kelso Lee Kennedy @kelsoleekennedy, Gerrell Hankton @gerrellhankton, @mlgiv | […]

  • Totally Spicy by Parisian creative director and stylist Kyo Jino

    “With this editorial I wanted to represent the Parisian youth dressed very sophisticated and sexy at the same time, with a 90s touch.” Creative Direction and Styling- Kyo Jino @kyojino | Assistant- Klement Klyagin @klementklyagin & Younes Keeky @youneskeeky | Photography- Matthieu Soudet @matthieusoudetMake | MUAH- Octo Queen @cephorakfg & Prince Tidian @princetidian | Models- […]

  • SIMONE series by Demis Lyall-Wilson from East London, UK

    “Being a Hollywood visual effects artist half my year (recently finishing on the latest Star Wars), I wanted to do something the exact opposite of that world once we wrapped: shooting some free-form analogue fashion portraits with a wonderful old medium-format Pentax 6×7. Initially inspired by the work of Gareth McConnell, the final series shaped […]

  • Teenage Dreamers by Mood Merchant

    Photographer- Anita Yuen @ayuenpui, Stefan Legacy @stefanlegacy, Mood Merchant moodmerchant.ca | Models- Raven Doucette, Kelani Hamel @Mode Models International, Justin Aucoin @Mode Models International | Makeup Artist- Calvin Alexander | Wardrobe Stylist- Blogger Armoire, Simons | Retoucher- Alexandre Pessoa | Assistant- Evan Pearce @notfortheireyes

  • Funky Saturdays by Joe Friend

    Photographer- Joe Friend www.joefriendphotography.com @joefriendphotography | Wardrobe- Miska Sykora www.miskasykora.com @miskasykora | Makeup- Cassandra Corley @by_cassandrapaige | Hair- Anastasiia Terebova @thebraidsfactory | Model- Delaney Sager of newMARK Models @delaneysager @newmarkmodels

Load More
You've reached the end of my blog.