More Posts

  • Sunday Afternoon by Richard Kranzin

    Kevin shot by Richard Kranzin in a cozy atmosphere of a sunday afternoon vibe. Mixing analogue and digital Richard Kranzin created a timeless portrait story with intimate sensual moments. Photographer- Richard Kranzin @richard_kranzin_photography | Model- Kevin @kevin_brari

  • SHOCK THERAPY by Paula Aguirre

    Climate change, mass consumption, toxic gases emission, global warming, carbon bubble, forests, species and glaciers extinction, fracking, sea level rise, fake news… This Therapy Recycle and Exorcise’s editorial is inspired by some of Naomi Klein’s concepts about the consequences of fierce capitalism, presented on her latest book “NO is not enough”. Photographer- Luis Simes @luissimes […]

  • Pieces to the Puzzle by Breeze Quinn

    Casting Director- Elyanna Sanchez @ellebaness | Hair Stylist- Ashayla Harrison @hairbyashayla | Set Assistant- Lloyd Lenox @lloyd_lenox | Fashion Designer- Keith-Patrick Han @keithpatrick.psd | Model- Martin L. Garces Iv | Wardrobe Stylist- Natasha Hester @larrydavidswife | Stylist Assistant- Ardijana Kukaj @areacode347 | Models- Steve Jean @firstround.pick, Kelso Lee Kennedy @kelsoleekennedy, Gerrell Hankton @gerrellhankton, @mlgiv | […]

  • HAND ME DOWN by Jacques Bam

    Story inspired by sourcing from thrift stores in South Africa: elevating second hand clothing to the status of Gen Z streetwear Photographer- Ryno Stols @rynostols | Stylist- Jacques Bam @bamjaker | Hair & Make-Up- Shannon Daniels @detatch_ed | Model- Jessica Robbertse @jess_robbertse at ICE Models @icemodelsjhb | Assistant Stylists- Darius Dirker @dariusdirker & Michael Hittinger […]

  • Totally Spicy by Parisian creative director and stylist Kyo Jino

    “With this editorial I wanted to represent the Parisian youth dressed very sophisticated and sexy at the same time, with a 90s touch.” Creative Direction and Styling- Kyo Jino @kyojino | Assistant- Klement Klyagin @klementklyagin & Younes Keeky @youneskeeky | Photography- Matthieu Soudet @matthieusoudetMake | MUAH- Octo Queen @cephorakfg & Prince Tidian @princetidian | Models- […]

  • Daydream Prism by Maku Lopez

    Photographer- Maku López @makulopez | Model- Mira Lenko @miralenko | MUA- Marco Castro @makeup_marco using @kahlomakeupart @defactoinc | Hair- Yohey Nakatsuka @yohey0929 | Stylist- Mona Hamid @monzlapur.ny | Production- Dimitrios Poppis @dimitripoppis | Digital Art- David Lorenzo @_davidlorenzo_ | Studio- Cocoon NY

Load More
You've reached the end of my blog.