Connect with us

Editor's Picks

Africa out of Africa by Antonello Trio

Published

on

Our idea was born from the reflection about our world, where cultures, values and tastes were displaced, mixed and thereby gave rise to something extremely new.

Photographer: Antonello Trio | Stylist: Randa Khamad | Project Coordinator: Filomena Barberio @filomedea | Model: Vee Zondo | MUA: Michela Husanu @michela_husanu | With the support of Bantu Fashion Group http://bantufashiongroup.com

Leave your vote

1001 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 1

Upvotes: 1

Upvotes percentage: 100.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Advertisement
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Editor's Picks

Las sunny day in London, UK featuring Zoe Markos Thresher

Published

on

My first collaboration with Zoe shot on 35mm film. A very candid and spontaneous shoot, we decided to take advantage of one of the last sunny days in London this year.

Photographer: Andrei Topli @andreitopli | Model/Stylist: Zoe Markos Thresher @zoethresher | Equipment: Nikon EM, Olympus Mju ii, Kodak colorplus 200 film

Continue Reading

Editor's Picks

NÚÑEZ by photographer Marce Pérez López in Buenos Aires, Argentina

Published

on

Photographer: Marce Pérez López | Wardrobe Stylist: Cami Sosa,Iva Trigo | Model: Jose Jiménez @ Lo Management | Makeup Artist: Chechu Bukovac | Hair Stylist: Lulú Grondona

Continue Reading

Editor's Picks

Self Destruction by Susann Daljord

Published

on

Photographer: Susann Daljord @susanndaljord | Makeup: Stine Broen @stinebroen | Stylist: Nicole Kotseva @nicolekotseva | Model: Sophie Lefever @sophielefever | Location: KJ10 @kj10oslo

Continue Reading

Trending

Hey there!

Forgot password?

Don't have an account? Register

Forgot your password?

Enter your account data and we will send you a link to reset your password.

Your password reset link appears to be invalid or expired.

Close
of

Processing files…

%d bloggers like this: