More Posts

  • Teenage Dreamers by Mood Merchant

    Photographer- Anita Yuen @ayuenpui, Stefan Legacy @stefanlegacy, Mood Merchant moodmerchant.ca | Models- Raven Doucette, Kelani Hamel @Mode Models International, Justin Aucoin @Mode Models International | Makeup Artist- Calvin Alexander | Wardrobe Stylist- Blogger Armoire, Simons | Retoucher- Alexandre Pessoa | Assistant- Evan Pearce @notfortheireyes

  • Funky Saturdays by Joe Friend

    Photographer- Joe Friend www.joefriendphotography.com @joefriendphotography | Wardrobe- Miska Sykora www.miskasykora.com @miskasykora | Makeup- Cassandra Corley @by_cassandrapaige | Hair- Anastasiia Terebova @thebraidsfactory | Model- Delaney Sager of newMARK Models @delaneysager @newmarkmodels

  • Attitude Adjuster by Destiny Robb

    I wanted to show a dirty side of sexuality. I wanted to kill the stigma on BDSM and show the grimy yet beautiful ​side of sexual power play in the LGBTQ community. Photographer- Destiny Robb www.destinyrobb.com @allfunk | Model- Kaelyn Warren @erisandtheapple | Makeup Artist- Izzy Nolan @izzyfoshizzy

  • Different Dimension by KEYI STUDIO

    𝔇𝔦𝔣𝔣𝔒𝔯𝔒𝔫𝔱 𝔇𝔦π”ͺ𝔒𝔫𝔰𝔦𝔬𝔫, a fashion story. KEYI STUDIO (Grzegorz Bacinski + Izabella Chrobok) photographed alternative style of Xin & Fat Meat – the models and creatives based in Shenzhen, China. Xin works as a New Media Editor for Oil Club and Fat and is a fashion designer – both strongly connected to the alternative club music […]

  • Daydream Prism by Maku Lopez

    Photographer- Maku LΓ³pez @makulopez | Model- Mira Lenko @miralenko | MUA- Marco Castro @makeup_marco using @kahlomakeupart @defactoinc | Hair- Yohey Nakatsuka @yohey0929 | Stylist- Mona Hamid @monzlapur.ny | Production- Dimitrios Poppis @dimitripoppis | Digital Art- David Lorenzo @_davidlorenzo_ | Studio- Cocoon NY

  • Femme’s Night in the Kitchen by Jose Mata

    Photographer- Jose Mata @josematafotografia | Creative Direction- Pedro Lopez @wichi_7 | Lingerie- Andromeda Bras @andromeda.bras | Models- Nichole Moreu @nicholemoreu, Luisiana Mazzilli @luisianamazzillif, Karina Linares @kalinares, Ysabella Navarro @ysabelans | MUA- Darly Montiel @Darlydarling | Assistant- Samuel Betancourt @samcourt2.0

Load More
You've reached the end of my blog.